4 Wheels 4 Sean
 

Contact Us

If you have questions or general feedback, please email the relevant department and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sydney - Headquarters - Central Office

(Administration, Membership, Development, Coaching, Racing)

Street:  Suite A, Level 2, 280 Coward Street, Mascot  NSW  2020
Postal: PO Box 6310, Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone: + 61 (02) 9339 5800; Fax: + 61 (02) 9339 5888
Website: www.cycling.org.au


Adelaide - Cycling Australia / AIS High Performance Program

Street: Adelaide Super-Drome, State Sports Park, Main North Rd, Gepps Cross SA 5094
Post: PO Box 646, Enfield Plaza SA 5085
Phone: + 61 8 8360 5888; Fax: + 61 8 8360 5800 
 

Melbourne - Commercial, Events & Marketing/Communications

Street: Suite 2, Ground Floor, 616 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tel: Commercial/Events (03) 9533 3160, Marketing/Communications (03) 9533 3150. 

  

Contact a Cycling Australia department

General inquiries info@cycling.org.au
Media requests and inquiries media@cycling.org.au
Marketing inquiries marketing@cycling.org.au
Membership, licencing, insurance & event entries membership@cycling.org.au
NRS & Road National Championships & general road inquiries road@cycling.org.au
Track National Championships & general track inquiries track@cycling.org.au
Masters National Championships & general masters inquiries masters@cycling.org.au
Coaching, development & participation coaching@cycling.org.au
Regulations & commissaire inquiries officials@cycling.org.au
Accounts & finance inquiries finance@cycling.org.au

 

Cycling Australia BMX Australia Mountain Bike Australia
Home | Print | Privacy | Copyright

© 2017 Cycling Australia. All rights reserved.

Website by BViT